Tina & Tamara: de kerstrevue
Tina & Tamara: de kerstrevue
Tue 11.12 20:00 - 22:00
Festival van de Gelijkheid

Hart boven Hard

TINA & TAMARA: de kerstrevue
Tue 11.12
20:00 - 22:00
  • Tue 11.12
    20:00 - 22:00
    THEATERZAAL

What’s at stake for tomorrow today? 

 Tina and Tamara are not a pair of aspiring actresses or upcoming songsters. Tina stands for ‘There Is No Alternative’, the mantra of people in power who claim that austerity is the only option. The ones tearing down all kinds of achievements and creating divisions between population groups. We’re more fans of Tamara: ‘There Are Many Alternatives Ready and Available.’

‘Tina & Tamara on Tour’ is an edifying evening on the alternatives for tomorrow’s world, brought to us by the civic organisation Hart Boven Hard. In short and passionate speeches, speakers tackle critical topics, while equally passionate artists contribute creative interventions. Gain insight into what’s at stake in our society both today and in the future, and what we can do about it ourselves.

 Muziek, komiek, politiek

Credits

Met (alvast): Benjamin Verdonck, Tom Kestens, Nathan Daems, Sara Vertongen, Jorre Vandenbussche, Michael Pas, Jaouad Alloul, Eleonore Van Godtsenhoven en Femke Platteau, Eline Kuppens, Gregory Frateur, MetX, Nico Boon, Jos Verbist - Antigone en Jeroen Van der Ven.
 

ihkv Festival van de gelijkheid

org Curieus

Alle details vind je op de website van Curieus.  

  

tickets: €10 / 10 / 10 / 8
Nederlands gesproken / in Dutch

*De namen ‘Tina’ en ‘Tamara’ komen niet uit de lucht vallen. Ze belichamen twee actuele politieke tegenstellingen die met de regelmaat van de klok ons leven (trachten te) domineren: ‘There Is No Alternative’ en ‘There Are Many Alternatives Ready and Available’.

Cookies

We use cookies and similar techniques to analyze the use of the website, to make it possible to display third-party content such as videos, and for various other applications. These cookies are also placed by third parties. By clicking “Yes, I accept”, you agree. If you do not agree, you can specify your preferences via the "Adjust settings" button. More information…

Cookies are required for the website to function properly. This way your language choice will be remembered while surfing and ordering.

Cookies are also needed to enrich your experience on the website. For example, media from third parties such as videos. We also keep statistics to continuously improve the site.

Finally, cookies are used to process further information about our marketing activities, such as newsletters and advertisements, in the most efficient and personal way.

Cookie settings

Tina & Tamara: de kerstrevue
Tina & Tamara: de kerstrevue
mar. 11.12 20:00 - 22:00
Festival van de Gelijkheid

Hart boven Hard

TINA & TAMARA: de kerstrevue
mar. 11.12
20:00 - 22:00
  • mar. 11.12
    20:00 - 22:00
    THEATERZAAL

Quels sont les enjeux de demain?  

 Tina et Tamara ne sont pas des actrices inconnues ou montantes. Tina est l’acronyme de « There Is No Alternative », le mantra des puissants de ce monde qui affirment que les économies drastiques sont la seule option possible : c’est alors que les acquis s’effritent et que la division sépare les peuples. Nous préférons Tamara : « There Are Many Alternatives Ready & Available ».

‘Tina & Tamara On Tour’ est une soirée à thème de l’association citoyenne ‘Hart Boven Hard’ traitant des alternatives pour l’avenir. Les intervenants y abordent des thèmes essentiels au cours de petites conférences très inspirées, animées par des interventions créatives d’artistes tout aussi inspirés. Voilà qui permet de mieux comprendre à quels enjeux se confronte notre société présente et à venir, et comment nous pouvons contribuer à un avenir meilleur.

 Muziek, komiek, politiek

Crédits

mar 11.12 - 20:00 Theaterzaal
débat
€10 / 10 / 10 / 8

Langue : néerlandais

avec la collaboration de : Curieus vzw

Cookies

Nous utilisons des cookies et des techniques similaires pour analyser l'utilisation du site internet, permettre de montrer du contenu provenant de tiers comme par exemple des vidéos, et pour diverses autres fonctionnalités. Ces cookies sont également placés par des tiers. En cliquant sur “Accepter”, vous donnez votre accord. Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord, vous pouvez spécifier vos préférences via le bouton "Ajuster les paramètres". Plus d'informations…

Des cookies sont nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du site internet. Par exemple, votre choix de langue sera mémorisé lors de la navigation et de la commande.

Les cookies sont également nécessaires pour enrichir votre expérience sur le site. Par exemple, des contenus multimédias délivrés par des tiers tels que les vidéos, sont souvent accompagnés de cookies. Nous conservons également des statistiques pour améliorer continuellement le site internet.

Enfin, les cookies sont utilisés pour collecter des informations complémentaires sur nos activités marketing, telles que les newsletters et actions promotionnelles, aussi efficacement que possible et de façon personnalisée.

Paramètres des cookies