Thu 28.02 19:30 - 21:30
Same Same but Different

BLACK SPEAKS BACK

CULTURELE TOE-EIGENING VAN ONZE PIJN
Thu 28.02
19:30 - 21:30
  • Thu 28.02
    19:30 - 21:30
    Foyer Theaterzaal

 Time to talk!

The way conflicts in our countries of origin are presented makes us goggle. Not that what is said, is wrong, but never the less it doesn’t feel right. Time to talk! With Hélène Christelle Munganyende, Seada Nourhussen and Nadia Nsayi.

Black speaks Back

about Black speaks Back

Black speaks Back tries to develop a space to talk about race and racism in a European context. As a grass-roots organization they mainly use social media platforms on which they share discussions, slam poetry, interviews with young thinkers and professionals from the African diaspora and lifestyle video’s.

Credits

visual © Anne-Sophie Opara

Cookies

We use cookies and similar techniques to analyze the use of the website, to make it possible to display third-party content such as videos, and for various other applications. These cookies are also placed by third parties. By clicking “Yes, I accept”, you agree. If you do not agree, you can specify your preferences via the "Adjust settings" button. More information…

Cookies are required for the website to function properly. This way your language choice will be remembered while surfing and ordering.

Cookies are also needed to enrich your experience on the website. For example, media from third parties such as videos. We also keep statistics to continuously improve the site.

Finally, cookies are used to process further information about our marketing activities, such as newsletters and advertisements, in the most efficient and personal way.

Cookie settings

jeu. 28.02 19:30 - 21:30
Same Same but Different

BLACK SPEAKS BACK

CULTURELE TOE-EIGENING VAN ONZE PIJN
jeu. 28.02
19:30 - 21:30
  • jeu. 28.02
    19:30 - 21:30
    Foyer Theaterzaal

Time to talk!

La manière dont des conflits dans notre pays d’origine sont présentés, nous dérange et nous ennuie. Ce qui est dit, n’est pas forcément faux, mais néanmoins pas juste non plus. Avec Hélène Christelle Munganyende, Seada Nourhussen et Nadia Nsayi. 

Black speaks Back

à propos de Black speaks Back

Black speaks Back s’active à créer un espace de parole pour échanger sur les questions de race et de racisme dans un contexte européen. Cette organisation activiste utilise les réseaux sociaux comme outil sur lesquels ils partagent des débats, entretiens et interventions de poésie avec des jeunes penseurs et professionnels de la
diaspora africaine.

Crédits

visual © Anne-Sophie Opara

Cookies

Nous utilisons des cookies et des techniques similaires pour analyser l'utilisation du site internet, permettre de montrer du contenu provenant de tiers comme par exemple des vidéos, et pour diverses autres fonctionnalités. Ces cookies sont également placés par des tiers. En cliquant sur “Accepter”, vous donnez votre accord. Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord, vous pouvez spécifier vos préférences via le bouton "Ajuster les paramètres". Plus d'informations…

Des cookies sont nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du site internet. Par exemple, votre choix de langue sera mémorisé lors de la navigation et de la commande.

Les cookies sont également nécessaires pour enrichir votre expérience sur le site. Par exemple, des contenus multimédias délivrés par des tiers tels que les vidéos, sont souvent accompagnés de cookies. Nous conservons également des statistiques pour améliorer continuellement le site internet.

Enfin, les cookies sont utilisés pour collecter des informations complémentaires sur nos activités marketing, telles que les newsletters et actions promotionnelles, aussi efficacement que possible et de façon personnalisée.

Paramètres des cookies